Our Consultants

Dutcher LLC consultants have been in your seat. As we support you and your institution, we reflect on our own experiences in campus leadership positions and approach our partnership with you grounded in practical reality.

Meet the Team

We work to make you and your institution successful.
Click below to learn about your consultants, our core philosophies, and our motivations.

Associate Victoria J. Dutcher - Dutcher LLC
Victoria J. Dutcher

victoria@dutcher.llc

CEO and president, working with presidents and all campus leaders

Associate Richard J. Cannon - Dutcher LLC
Richard J. Cannon

dick@dutcher.llc

Working with CFOs, presidents, and boards

Associate Anthony Caprio - Dutcher LLC
Anthony S. Caprio

anthony@dutcher.llc

Working with presidents, provosts, and boards

Associate Mary Eisenhauer - Dutcher LLC
Mary Eisenhauer

mary@dutcher.llc

Working with human resources and all campus leaders

Associate Mike Frantz - Dutcher LLC
Mike Frantz

mike@dutcher.llc

Working with enrollment management, provosts, athletics, marketing

Associate Rosemary Haritgan - Dutcher LLC
Rosemary Hartigan

rosemary@dutcher.llc

Working with provosts, online programs, assessment

Associate Mark W. Huddleston - Dutcher LLC
Mark W. Huddleston

mark@dutcher.llc

Working with presidents, provosts and boards

Associate John W. Mills - Dutcher LLC
John W. Mills

mills@dutcher.llc

Working with presidents, provosts, and boards

Associate Andrew Ness - Dutcher LLC
Andrew Ness

andrew@dutcher.llc

Working with international students and international partnerships, provosts, student services, registrars, and enrolment management

Associate Matthew Poslusny - Dutcher LLC
Matthew Poslusny

matthew@dutcher.llc

Working with provosts, deans, and presidents

John W. Reed

john@dutcher.llc

Business development associate, working with presidents, enrollment management & corporate partnerships

Associate David Staley - Dutcher LLC
David Staley

david@dutcher.llc

Working with deans, provosts, and presidents

Associate K. Brandon Stokes - Dutcher LLC
K. Brandon Stokes

brandon@dutcher.llc

Working with student success and retention, enrollment management, research and analytics

Associate Corey Wrinn - Dutcher LLC
Corey Wrinn

corey@dutcher.llc

Working with institutional research, assessment, marketing, enrollment management